=

Zoom Session

Select your desired Zoom Session time below.

Wednesday August 5 2020 9AM 11AM 1PM 3PM
Thursday August 6 2020 9AM 11AM 1PM 3PM
Friday August 7 2020 9AM 11AM 1PM 3PM
Monday August 10 2020 9AM 11AM 1PM 3PM
Tuesday August 11 2020 9AM 11AM 1PM 3PM
Wednesday August 12 2020 9AM 11AM 1PM 3PM
Thursday August 13 2020 9AM 11AM 1PM 3PM
Friday August 14 2020 9AM 11AM 1PM 3PM
Monday August 17 2020 9AM 11AM 1PM 3PM
Tuesday August 18 2020 9AM 11AM 1PM 3PM
Wednesday August 19 2020 9AM 11AM 1PM 3PM
Thursday August 20 2020 9AM 11AM 1PM 3PM
Friday August 21 2020 9AM 11AM 1PM 3PM
Monday August 24 2020 9AM 11AM 1PM 3PM
Tuesday August 25 2020 9AM 11AM 1PM 3PM
Wednesday August 26 2020 9AM 11AM 1PM 3PM
Thursday August 27 2020 9AM 11AM 1PM 3PM
Friday August 28 2020 9AM 11AM 1PM 3PM
Monday August 31 2020 9AM 11AM 1PM 3PM

I'm Here To Help You Create Change

Make The Change Today For A Better Tomorrow

Contact Julie

+Ask A Question? f